There are already hundreds of authors who have trusted us so their dream made paper travels to thousands of homes and be more and more the readers who grow alongside their words.

Their opinions supoport us and that’s our best gift after the whole process. You can see and read for yourself what the authors think about us, but first, let us summarize:

What do they value most about BABIDI-BÚ?

Deep respect for their judgment

We know that many publishing houses change the manuscript from top to bottom without taking into account the author’s opinion and without even consulting him. For us that’s unthinkable. Any improvement is agreed, layout designing so many versions of the book as needed until accomplish the expected result by both parties.

Closeness

We are always available for you and we will always attend any questions you have. Most of our authors have no experience at all in the publishing sector and we know how difficult the first steps are. In BABIDI-BÚ we guide you and we advise you at any time so you never feel lost. You will become part of our family.

Quality

We pay much attention to every detail so the result of all our work, yours as author and ours as publisher, be impeccable. Besides our work doesn’t end with the publication of the book. We realize digital editions, audiobooks, you can be part of the Storyrocket platform, your work can be selected as homologated currículum material.

Published authors’ reviews

Discovering BABIDI-BÚ was sensational, I was fascinated by their large catalog of children’s stories. It has been like working as a family, always open to listening to me, they were close and very professional. I definitely would repeat.

Pilar Romero
Pepita Power. Inventora de aparatejos para animalejos

They’re the family all new authors need. Safety, trust and support, that’s what I felt during all the process. It’s like a dream come true.

Isabel Blanco
Piel de colores

Google reviews

EXCELENTE
2241 reseñas en
L. Alver Palma
L. Alver Palma
12/01/2023
Hola soy L. Alver Palma. Autor de “Miguel, la tortuga valiente” o “Miguel, the brave turtle” y recomiendo extensamente esta editorial. Gracias a todo el equipo por el gran apoyo y dedicación para cada una de las obras aquí publicadas de verdad cada uno de ustedes son muy capaces pero específicamente creo que mi mejor experiencia definitivamente fue con Mar, Maite N. e Irene L. Gracias por el extra esfuerzo que le pusieron a mi proyecto. ¡Bendiciones!
Vittorio Iemma
Vittorio Iemma
11/01/2023
Le compré a mi hijo el libro 'Al gets lost in Spain' de María Jesús Quirós y le ha encantado. Cada día, cuando es la hora de dormir me dice que le lea el cuento de Al porque así también aprende mejor inglés. Es súper dinámico y al hacer a los peques participar en la lectura coloreando para ayudar al protagonista, lo hace más divertido. Lo recomiendo sin duda.
Raquel
Raquel
07/01/2023
El libro 'AL GETS LOST IN SPAIN ' es muy recomendable para los más peques ya que tiene unas ilustraciones muy bonitas y una historia muy entretenida para que permanezcan atentos. Enhorabuena a María Jesús Quirós por el libro!!!
Jose Quintana
Jose Quintana
07/01/2023
Maravilloso libro! 'AL GETS LOST IN SPAIN' Es muy entretenido y fácil de leer. Recomendado 100% enhorabuena a la escritora!!
Cesar Torres
Cesar Torres
06/01/2023
El cuento infantil AL GETS LOST IN SPAIN de María Jesús Quirós. Es muy didáctico y más que recomendable
carmen quiros
carmen quiros
06/01/2023
AL GETS LOST IN SPAIN Este cuento escrito por María Jesús Quirós me parece muy completo, ameno, educativo,
NOEMI GARCIA MOTA
NOEMI GARCIA MOTA
04/01/2023
Soy escritora del libro: " Lita, la perrita marinera " . Es un libro muy recomendable por tener valores implícitos. Un libro con el que aprenderás a perder los miedos, perder complejos, trabajar en equipo, cuidar el medio ambiente y la naturaleza, y a cuidar a los animales.
Manolo Marin
Manolo Marin
04/01/2023
Acabo de leer el libro" Lita, la perrita marinera" y me gustan los valores que transmite a los niños durante sus aventuras: amar la naturaleza, trabajo en equipo, igualdad en las tareas diarias, etc. Todo ello unido con su toque de humor hará disfrutar a los niños de la lectura de este libro.
Aymet Viveros
Aymet Viveros
04/01/2023
"Lita la perrita marinera" El mejor libro infantil de los tiempos, valores, amor, superación!!!! Lo he regalado estas fiestas a mis niños y lo seguiré recomendando 🥰
maria maria.traba@hotmail.com
maria maria.traba@hotmail.com
03/01/2023
En general me encantan los libros de Babidi-bu. Mi favorito es Operación Frúver de Ángela Miguel Pellón. Gracias a este libro mis peques comen mucha más fruta y verduras. Estoy deseando leer su nuevo libro ¡Aleja los monstruos de ti!

Bloggers also recommend us

Editoriales Infantiles, specialized blog

The blog Editoriales Infantiles places us as one of the best publishing houses in children and youth sector of Spain and highlights our commitment to new authors and high-quality editions.

Sapos y Princesas, the El Mundo supplements

The media outlet Sapos y Princesas refer to us as the independent publishing house that is revolutionizing children’s literature highlights our commitment to new authors and the quality of our processes.

Julián Marquina, blogger focused on literature

Prestigious blog de literatura de Julián Marquina recommends us as one of the 24 publishing houses specialized in children’s literature  that you can’t lose sight of and recommends us for our work aimed at promoting emotional intelligence.

Eresmamá, specialized magazine for mothers

The portal specialized in the upbringing of children and educational content for mothers Eresmamá, points us out as one of the essential publishing house of children’s books and de las editoriales imprescindibles de libros infantiles y values our commitment to education in values.

Contact us

Call us or ask us to call you for advice.